Posted by: notoriousnfp | March 9, 2009

AND…HERE…WE…GO!!!!

This summer I will be traveling to Normandy, France. It shall be the exact setting for my incredible and imaginative children’s storyline. However I will not dare to tell anybody the ideas that are flowing through my brain at the moment. Why, to tell you the truth I have already been developing notions and they have been growing. I shall neither reveal what has inspired me with the story I have been forming. It will definitely be a short novella. Will it be my masterpiece?  I will be leaving Toronto at the end of July for a few weeks in August. Hopefully I will begin work on it before I leave for France. The story is forbidden to everyone I know for now…


Responses

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.


Leave a comment

Categories